Bosley

I would like to introduce you to the newest member of the Truddle household.

Bosley!

8 weeks old yesterday and a real charmer.

 

 

DSC_0591

DSC_0584

DSC_0587

Published in: on April 19, 2009 at 7:56 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2009/04/19/bosley/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve never been a dog person but I have had a yearning to get a black lab for almost a year now. If only they didn’t get so big! The mobile home park where I live doesn’t allow any pets over 40 pounds!

  2. Awww!! What a sweetheart!

  3. I just love his beautiful fat feet!!!

  4. Awwww! Look at that face!

    I have a chocolate. They are the best dogs ever.

  5. I just love his eyes..I can see so much feeling and intelligence.

    You know I am mad about my two dog guru’s..Ringo and Amber(we finally agreed on her name).
    I am looking forward to hearing all about your journey with Bosley! 🙂

  6. Awwww… so cute! 🙂


Leave a Reply

