Peeking in…

In just over a week, Sullivan will be 8 months old, so I thought I better get a couple of 7 month  pictures up here before then!

Hi first tooth broke though last Thursday, and although it is still mostly hidden away it won’t be long before I will be showing you those first tooth pictures.

Sullivan4
(Sullivan 7 months)

Sullivan5
(Sullivan 7 months)

It has been a crazy busy summer, as you can well tell with the amount of time I have been posting here on this blog. But it won’t be long and the cooler days of fall and winter will set in, and then  maybe I will be able to get back to posting more regular.

Tonight Jamie and I are heading to my eldest daughters home to celebrate the 13th birthday of our eldest grand daughter. Hard to believe that she is that age already, but she does know that no matter how old she gets she will always be grandma’s little angel.

Jamie has started work on the new shedrow for the horses, and in a few weeks time it should be finished, and just in time for the fall and winter months. Maybe then we can retire the old barn, which it is in desperate need of!

I have taken a lot of pictures over the summer, many of which I will share with you over the next little while. Not to mention next week is fair weekend for us, so there should be some new pictures from that.

So with that I am out of here again. It is a long weekend here, and I have a lot on my list to do, so I had best get started.

Published in: on August 30, 2008 at 6:14 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2008/08/30/peeking-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh! He’s just adorable. He has pinchable cheeks! Take care and enjoy the family.

  2. Wow, 7 months already? He’s a cute little guy and looks full of himself! 🙂

  3. Ahhh yes… very full of himself!

  4. it is surprising that Hailey has turned 13 already! how nice for the horses to get a new home for the winter! I just love the pictures of Sulli, he is growing up so nicely.

  5. 7 months already! He has beautiful eyes.

  6. Shawn I know… and to think he will be 8 months on the Monday coming up. Wasn’t it just yesterday you all were pacing with me here on the computer waiting for his arrival?

  7. That first photo is wonderful! Well, ok, so is the second. He’s adorable. 🙂

    I can’t believe he’s 7 months old already. Time sure does fly.

  8. P.S. Thank you for the advice on resizing. I appreciate it. 😀

  9. Thanks Robin and you are welcome!

  10. It is nice to see that you are posting again!.. It is amazing how time flies when you are busy.. Summer is always busy here as well.. I can’t believe how fast that baby is growing!.. how much does he weigh now?? Beautifful pictures.. as always.

  11. Thanks Shelley… time is still at a minimum, but I am working my way back.

  12. Mr. Blue Eyes is so sweet. If I had him in my arms I’d give him a big squeeze – gently of course! 🙂

  13. wonderful pics sis, way to dive in the moments.

  14. I gave him a big squeeze for you Bo 🙂

  15. Thanks lil Bro… glad to see you commenting over here.


Leave a Reply

