True Love?!?!?!

Have you ever had a moment when you were thankful you had your camera in hand? Today was one of those moments for me!

As I stood on the big deck, just thinking about life in general I could hear the eagles off in the distance. Turning to look at the sky just in time to see this scene.

I felt blessed to say the least!

eaglesholdinghands

Published in: on July 3, 2008 at 8:46 pm  Comments (9)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2008/07/03/true-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This is some picture! What kind of camera did you use?

  2. Thanks for the visit and the comment Arti – my camera is a Nikon D80.

  3. Wow!

    I can’t think of much else to say. Just… Wow!!

  4. awww Thanks Robin!

  5. wowowow…. What an amazing shot! 🙂

  6. Thanks so much Grace — it was amazing to watch for sure, and I was glad I had my camera close.

  7. what a special picture!

  8. Thanks Shelly 🙂

  9. Yes, I’d be ecstatic if I had come across that scene with camera in hand! Great job!


Leave a Reply

