Dancer – Daredevil…

I have had the pleasure of watching two of our youngest daughters recent activities. Guess which one I enjoyed the most.

2008 06 20 022britt1 brittjump2

Published in: on June 25, 2008 at 6:29 pm  Comments (14)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2008/06/25/dancer-daredevil/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LOL! Just take a deep breath & smile as she does “her thing” whatever it may be at the moment. She’s making memories that will last long & be something to amaze her kids (and grandkids) with someday.

    Oh, and truddlekins, don’t be afraid to try it too!

  2. Sun one I will try the other – Not!

    Making Memories are a wonderful thing, I am glad my children learned that lesson 🙂

  3. Awww…there’s nothing to fear in belly dancing, don’t be afraid of that. 😉

    You’d quite enjoy it, I think (I do!).

  4. Ha Ha Ha… ummm yeah… that’s it… belly dancing… HA HA HA…

  5. looks like a hoot.. lol.. how wonderful to capture such wonderful memories! Great colors in the first pic.. I love it!

  6. It was a hoot to watch for sure!

  7. Hmmm… I’m guessing the daredevil. LOL!

  8. LOL you guys know me far to well 🙂

  9. Being young is something to enjoy and remember when you get older. Nice post.

  10. In many ways I think being young is also like being a bank – the more you fill it up with memories, the more you have stored away to draw out when you are older. It is to bad we are not born with this knowledge.

  11. I could NOT watch a jump like that — no way, no how! You’re a brave woman just for being there!

    C~
    (aka) MsGreene

  12. Ha Ha MsGreene – someone had to be there to pick her up and dust her off, and apply bandaids if needed – who better than her mommy 🙂

  13. Our children sometimes see us at the end of our ropes. Maybe I should get mine to do this and they would understand better what it is like.

  14. I wonder if as parents we did this, if their hearts would catch? I am thinking, until they have children of their own, going through the same things, they will truly not understand.


Leave a comment