News Flash….

We have hair!!!!

NewsFlash
(Sullivan – 4 months)

Ok so he has had hair all along, but lost a lot of the brandnew baby hair…. but this week we have noticed that it is really coming in again, thick, and with that hint of auburn.

Have a look at the large size.

Published in: on May 28, 2008 at 4:45 pm  Comments (14)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2008/05/28/news-flash/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Beautiful! 🙂

  2. Thank you!

  3. he is absolutely gorgeous…and makes me yearn for the time when I get to be a grandma 🙂

  4. Thank you so much Grace — he is one of the reasons my heart keeps beating! When the time comes that you are a grandma you will understand 🙂

  5. those eyes.. his mommy is gonna have to fight off the ladies!.. Can’t believe how big he is.. love those cheeks! Just wanna kiss them..

  6. Yes Shelley those eyes are something else again… and yes his cheeds are very kissable.

  7. He’s so CUTE! And those BLUE eyes! Wow!

  8. Thanks Heidilou… his eyes have a way of pulling you in big time!

  9. I love, love, love that look on his face. 😀

    He’s so adorable, Truddle. I don’t know how you can stand all that cuteness. Your heart must be overflowing with joy.

  10. Robin I don’t know how to put into words how I feel about this little boy… there just does not seem to be the right words… the closest I can come is… my heart breaks from loving him so much… one look into his eyes, one touch from his small hand fills me with such peace it is beyond love – it is just so intense the range of emotions that come forth – I get lost in his eyes, I melt at his smile, my heart breaks when he is sad — it is love in its purest form.

  11. awww how sweet

  12. Ahhhh! Very cute. I love the color of the hair.

  13. Thanks Corina!

  14. My third grandbaby is due on July 16. Each one is a joy–so unique and special. I know exactly what you mean about this stage of life. It is the biggest blessing, and I wouldn’t go back in time even if I could. Grandparenting is a beautiful thing.

    And this is a beautiful photo of Sullivan. Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

