Do you ever just wonder?

For the last little while I have seemed to be lost in a void of wondering…

Wild Plum

There is not any one thing that I can put my finger on… and the best way that I can describe the feelings is that I am just wondering – not wondering about any particular topic, or even one particular subject – it is just the feeling of just wondering. There are no questions, and because there are no questions there are no answers.

Maybe it has something to do with the time of year, or perhaps even my age – but whatever it is I wish it would pass for it is leaving me breathless and without words!

Published in: on April 26, 2008 at 6:38 am  Comments (8)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2008/04/26/do-you-ever-just-wonder-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thanks for sharing the picture.

  2. I sometimes feel something close to this.. like as if in limbo.. knowing that soon something should happen.. wandering and not quite sure where I am headed.. but sure I am going the right way. like waiting.. without having anything to wait for.. frusterating with out anything to be frusterated with .. these are times that I remember just to breathe.. and enjoy the unknown..

  3. Indeed, I do. I spend a lot of time just wondering…

    Beautiful photo, Truddle. 🙂

  4. Thanks Robin! Glad to hear I am not the only one who just wonders.

  5. Shelley sometimes just breathing is all that is needed!

  6. Beautiful branch of flowering fruit tree. I have never eaten the fiddle heads of any fern. .
    I guess I am too happy to see them become lovely lacy fronds.
    We are having so much rain here that everything is very lush for a change. The lawn grows and grows. I think that we should outlaw lawns for the sake of environmental health. When I fill up my mower it is not only expensive now but my mower has no emissions controls.
    For some reason you became spam according to this Akismet thingy provided by WordPress but I found you and despamed you. It pays to check that thing now and then.

  7. There is alot going on and plenty to wonder about

  8. wow, beautiful colors in the background go very well with the delicate flowers in the foregournd


Leave a Reply

