Starting to Breath Again!

It has been way to long since I have been here! But the good news is that the rebuild is now live, and although I am still busy with tweeking out bugs, I should have a little bit more free time for my blog. I will go into more detail on the rebuild in a future post.

So on the home front – Sullivan is growing like a mad weed, and just turned 11 weeks old yesterday. He is free with his smiles now, to the right people, and talks up a storm with his sweet little baby talk. I am loving this stage!

sullivan11weeks
(Sullivan – 11 weeks)

I am now working on getting ready for our family Easter dinner which will be here on Sunday. It will be a full house, but a fun get-togehter.

I have lots more to ‘talk’ about, but for now I need to get back to work. I will try to pop in soon!

Published in: on March 19, 2008 at 8:37 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2008/03/19/starting-to-breath-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s good to see you around again, Truddle. I’ve missed you.

    Look at him!! I can’t believe how big Sullivan is getting already. He’s gorgeous. 🙂

  2. he is gorgeous!!! he looks sooo nice in that blue!

  3. What a beauty he is! God, I love babies; what brilliant eyes! Beautiful, they always are! 🙂

  4. What a beautiful photo that is! Great intense eyes on that young man…

  5. Thank you so much Robin – I have missed you as well, and think of you often.

  6. He reminds me of the Gerber baby in this picture TerienaLynn, and every time he has a new color on I think I like that color the best. This boy is one of those that can wear any color and look good.

  7. Sumedh I love babies too – so innocent – full of wonder and hope, it all shines through in the brilliance of their eyes.

  8. Thank you so much Jules – this is one of my favorites that I have taken of Sullivan. His eyes are even more amazing in person. 🙂

  9. He is gorgeous! I’m glad it looks like you’ll be back with us more often, soon. Have a wonderful Easter!

  10. Thanks Corina, we think so to. I am glad I will be back more as well… I have missed all you guys, and I have missed writing! Happy Easter to you too!

  11. Those eyes – ol’ Mr. Blue Eyes himself. Beautiful baby, that Sullivan boy.

  12. Thanks Barbara – I wonder if his eyes will stay such a deep blue.

  13. what a handsome nephew.. Happy easter

  14. He really is Shelley – Happy Easter to you to!

  15. Beautiful baby. Beautiful photos. I had a new grandaughter two weeks ago too..

    http://davidnotes.com/2008/03/10/kathryn-my-new-granddaughter/


Leave a Reply

