Checking in…

donnkeywm
(fall fair – 2007)

Published in: on March 10, 2008 at 8:09 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2008/03/10/checking-in-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. nice to see you Truddle, have you had a chance to breathe yet?

  2. Not yet TerienaLynn — but hopefully very soon!

  3. Lovely. I went to an Obama rally today. I go to all political rallies. Annie Liebowitz was there just behind him taking photographs! I just about went nuts. I realized that I could not get the picture I wanted with the distance I had to shoot and with my little camera. I just need a better one.
    Your photos are so textured and detailed. This burro is wonderful. I enjoy your blog.

  4. Sandra your very kind comments here in this post, and in others, makes my heart glad to know you. Your website with it great time honored tributes, and beautiful art is beyond words that I can convey, and one I enjoy visiting. Thank you!


Leave a Reply

