Checking in…

Just a quick post this morning to show you one of the 3 week old pictures of Sullivan that I took yesterday to mark the event.

He is starting to hold up his head on his own now, and his personality is really starting to shine through.

DSC_0565
(Sullivan – 3 weeks)

I’m still busy at work with the re-build, but things should slow down soon once it is live.

Published in: on January 30, 2008 at 10:26 am  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2008/01/30/checking-in-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. awww, I just love the blue, what a sweet guy… and where did you find that hat it is great!

    Sullivan has a wonderful collection of hats – most of which were collected before he was born. He does look adorable in hats don’t you think?

  2. Beautiful image and subject Truddle, he is adorable 🙂

    Thanks Bernie, we think he is adorable to. I am still working on my picture taking, and am far from perfect, but I am learning!

  3. He is just the cutest little guy!

    Thanks Jules — he is starting to baby babble now, and it is so amazing to watch as he goes into deep concentration to get the sounds just right.

  4. Blue is his color! What a beautiful boy.

    Everytime we put a new color on him, we think — this is his color! He has that beautiful olive skin tone that seems to go with everything.

  5. he is truely beautiful.. I want to hold him.. Hey truddle.. I have some bad news.. check your email..

    Yes he really is Shelley. Sorry to hear about your bad news 😦

  6. I want to pick him up and hold him. He’s adorable! 🙂

    Come on over Robin, I am sure Sharlyn would let you hold him. Holding him is one of my favorite things to do with him, he is so warm, snuggly and he smells soooo good 🙂

  7. what is a “rebuild”??

    The rebuild is for the site I work for Shelley – we are redecorating the whole site so to speak. Big job!

  8. He is quite a handsome fellow!!

    Thank you so much Gypsy – we think so too! 🙂

  9. Redecorating a site. That sounds interesting. Wish I had you to advise me.
    What a cute little rootie toot (as my aunt used to call my son when he was a baby).

  10. well good luck with the redecorating..

  11. He is adorable! What an intelligent looking young man, too!


Leave a Reply

