Quick Update…

As things calm and slow down in my world, I would like to take a moment to wish all of you who read my blog a Merry Christmas – and for those of you who do not celebrate Christmas I wish for you peaceful days to come.

frozenwhite

I know that in a very short time, I will be coming in here to let you all know that baby Pickles has been born – I am looking forward to that day!

We are all set now for Christmas. The house is decorated and cleaned. The groceries are bought and put away. Now we will sit back and enjoy the moments that are presented to us over the next little while.

For now my mom is holding her own, and it looks like she will be able to enjoy the holidays with us, which is a big relief to everyone, including her I am sure!

Work is going well, and the rebuild just about done. Soon I will be able to share with you what has been keeping me so busy these past few months.

So with that said – My very best to each and everyone of you!

Published in: on December 24, 2007 at 7:20 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2007/12/24/quick-update-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. after today my world will also calm down.. but not slow down.. I don’t expect my slow down to happen until the middle of January early Feburary.. I wait for that time, but enjoy the business of it all now.. We have to say goodbye to Jaime in 10 days and get a room ready for Grace.. Look forward to finding out what is keeping you busy??? All my love to everyone over there…

  2. Thank you very much and it is good to hear the hopefulness in your words. Enjoy the season.

  3. Merry Christmas, Truddle!

  4. Wishing much joy to you and yours.

  5. Good things to come. I love this photo, but I’d sure like to know where that snow is coming from. Or is it only falling in Wisconsin?
    b-

  6. Enjoy it, Truddle. It doesn’t always line up like that, as I am sure you know.

  7. I’m so excited for the baby!

  8. Me to Bibliomom! The doctor told Sharlyn yesterday that it could be any day now – considering Sharlyn is close to her due date I’m thinking the doctor is right 🙂


Leave a Reply

