7 Random Things….

I’ve been tagged again!

 This time by Bibliomom who was tagged by Jaynova  who was tagged by Stevo who was tagged by… and on and on it goes!

  1. My favorite color is purple
  2. My favorite flower is lilac
  3. I am self taught in html and xml
  4. I have hair down to my waist
  5. I only eat peas raw standing in my own garden – never cooked
  6. I hate things on my feet including socks
  7. I hated typing class in school

I am tagging the following people:

David – because he is a really nice person who deserves the visits!
Scout – you had to know it was coming

I am going to break the rules and not tag 5 more. You guys need a break from the tagging. But if you want to jump on the band wagon I say go for it!

The Rules:

Post these rules on your blog.
List seven random and/or weird facts about yourself.
Tag seven random [?] people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
Let each person know that they have been tagged by posting on comment on their blog.

Published in: on November 24, 2007 at 3:18 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2007/11/24/7-random-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great meme. I too am self-taught in HTML. XML scares me. PHP is still a foreign language.

    Typing class was trying. The afternoons spent listening to the teacher say, “F-R-F, space, J-U-J,” were enough to push you over the edge.

  2. #4 and #5 are the only two things we don’t have in common.

    I’ve never grown or eaten raw peas.

    I had about 20 inches of hair cut off in the year 2000 and have kept it short ever since.

  3. Hit “submit” by mistake. Meant to add:

    The list continues to grow. 🙂

  4. One of the things I hated most about typing class was the teacher would stand at the front of the class and while saying “F-R-F, space, J-U-J space… she would hit the end of the yardstick on the floor… not to mention we were banging these drasted letters out on a manual typewritter… the only electric was the teachers, and the class pet got to use that one… Gawd I hated that class!

  5. Robin perhaps I should have tagged you, it would have been fun to read your seven things!

  6. Thanks for playing along!

  7. Okay, mine is up on my site, with a twist! 😉

  8. Thanks for playing Scout! I loved your twist — and several things on your list are the same as would have been on mine had I applied the same twist as you. 1, 2, 3, 10 (but mine is a longer time span),19, 21, 24, 32, 41, 42, 43, 45, 46, 47.


Leave a Reply

