When the bug hits…

This is where I have been since Saturday early evening… hope to be back in action soon.

coldflu

Published in: on October 29, 2007 at 6:50 pm  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2007/10/29/when-the-bug-hits/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hope you feel better soon! There are some nasty bugs going around here as well.. I will be sending some more pics soon.. Love you..

  2. You’re gonna be ok after some days 🙂

  3. Oh No! I have a whole list of preventive measures I follow when I feel the first inkling of a cold. I’m not sure if they really work, but they make me feel better.

    Zicam Cold Remedy Gel Swabs
    Sino Fresh Nasal Mist
    Airbourne (sp?) tablets
    Extra sleep
    Extra water
    Extra whining
    A call to my mom

  4. Poor Truddle. I hope you feel better soon.

  5. awwww i hope you are feeling better soon

  6. Thanks everyone – I think I am starting to come around!

  7. I’m sorry you’re sick. I actually wondered about your absence here. I’m glad it’s something relatively temporary!

    Chicken soup.

    Feel better!

  8. How I hate the flu, hope you get to feeling better soon.

  9. Hope you’re back up and about soon!

  10. how you gonna do the halloween walk thinggy?? maybe you could hold a mic up to your stuffed up nose??? hope you feel better..

  11. […] Borrowing from Truddle, I present to you how I’ve been spending my time. […]


Leave a Reply

