How far into forever can you see?

I am feeling much better this morning – thankfully! I am thinking that perhaps the unrest of the past couple of days is just my body telling me that I am tired.

We have less than two weeks before we go away and this is always a long hard stretch for me. I think I am feeling a little overwhelmed with all that is going on at home, and at work. My poor brain is working on overload.

I took some time this morning to look through a few pictures of our past holidays, and it has calmed me again. Given me a bit of energy which I hope will carry me through to the time when we leave. I am looking forward to our week away of nothing to think about, nothing to do.

forever

Published in: on September 27, 2007 at 6:16 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2007/09/27/how-far-into-forever-can-you-see/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the expanse of this, great work. Ron.

  2. This is yet another scene I wish I could just step into.

    I always feel stressed before we go on holiday. I think it makes me appreciate the holiday that much more. 🙂

  3. Hang in there my friend! Great image…where was it taken?

  4. Thank you!

    The above image was taken in Tofino, British Columbia, Canada

  5. Very cool…thanks T!


Leave a Reply

