Introducing Jamie

 Jamie

So now that you have met our fur kids, I believe it  is time to introduce you to the rest of my family. First up will be my brave hunter, my best friend, my husband.

Without him I would not be the person that I am today. He and I have been through a lot over the years, but we went through it togehter and have held strong as a couple through it all. You will hear about him often in this blog… for most things I do or go through he is right there by my side.

Published in: on September 20, 2007 at 5:10 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2007/09/20/introducing-jamie/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

