Organization

I am working on getting some organization in my life… and with that comes some organization of my blog space. I have now created another blog here… you can find it in my blog roll over to the side under the label Mystic Creations.

I am going to keep Whisper as my spot here to ramble on about all sorts of stuff, and Mystic Creations for my more creative side.

So with that said…

I have finally made a choice on my new computer! After much research, head scratching, and talking to various different people – my new computer is going to be custom built just for me! I put in the order yesterday, and it will be ready for pickup on Saturday, and then will come the task of deciding what and what not to put on it. I love the new computer feeling, but hate the setup part! It will make a big difference in my work day though, so it will be well worth it.

Speaking of work days… I need to get back at it.

Published in: on September 6, 2007 at 6:09 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2007/09/06/organization/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s official. You now have Multiple Blog Disorder. I’ve had a bad case of it for ages, but it’s the only way I know of to take care of my multiple personalities. 😉

  2. Ha Ha, thank you for putting a name to it!

    It does feel good though to have that sorted out. It has been bugging at me all weekend up til now. Funny how the older I get the more stuff like that demands my attention.

    Hey and now I wont have to feel guilty posting my kitty pictures on here.


Leave a Reply

