Rain, Rain Go Away…

We have been having rain the last few days, and that really bites as I was hoping to get outside with my new camera. I did manage to go out between showers and get a couple of shots… but not really what I was hoping for.

I cannot help but wonder if they make waterproof cases for camera’s and if not why not.

The last day of the weekend, and all is quiet here. Jamie is heading back to work tomorrow, and Sharlyn also works, so a few hours I will have the house to myself, which will be nice even if it is for a short time. There are days that I miss my alone time — not that I want to give up the special people in my life… but just because my life is noisy, and I crave a little quiet to gather my thoughts…. but all is well and quiet will come – when it is time.

Published in: on August 19, 2007 at 6:12 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truddle.wordpress.com/2007/08/19/17/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Truddle,

    I’m just getting to reading and unfortunately my time is short but I wanted to let you know.

    They do make water proof cases for camera’s. They work for all “wet” situations not just diving.

    Thought it may be nice to know….in case you end up with a heavy wet winter season.

    >>>>>>HUGS<<<<<<<<<

    ps, I love your pictures!

  2. Thanks so much for responding Tamyra, I will be on the lookout for one!


Leave a Reply

